Summer Essentials 2017 

Hello lovely’s! With summer finally here I felt like I’d share a list of essentials to rememeber during this summer, from your stylish outfit to your summertime makeup necessities. In my opinion, here are some of my favorite summertime essentials:

Fashion Necessities

  • Off the shoulder tops. 

If you do not have one in your closet, now the perfect time to add one to your collection! These tops are perfect for dressing up or dressing down, they also come in handy for this summer heat, rather than going for your average “tank” these tops will keep you cool and add a little flare to your style. 

  • Hats.

Whether you are more of a Panama hat type of girl or you go for more of a baseball cap look, hats are definitely an essential. Hats are an easy accessory to spice up any outfit without having to wear any heavy or bulky jewelry, we all know that’s no fun. And we all know that with summer heat, there comes humidity. Hats can easily be throw over any untamed hairstyle and you are automatically unstoppable. 

Makeup Necessities 

  • BB Cream. 

Swapping B.B. Cream with your usual foundation during the summer will be such a lifesaver. B.B. Cream is more lightweight with just enough tint to even out your skin tone, so you will not be left with foundation dripping down your chin after a long summer day. 

  • Waterproof mascara.

Normally during the summer, the beach or the pool is where I’ll be found a majority of the time, in which case I do not wear makeup at either. Although if I want to seem a little more put together for something like a pool party I like to throw on a little bit of waterproof mascara. I have small eyes so it makes me seem more awake and since its waterproof, no smudging over here! 

I hope you all enjoyed my summer essentials for this summer! As always, I love feedback and hearing everyone’s opinion so don’t be afraid to comment or contact me! Love you lots and until nextime! 

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

